Edie Brickell and Steve Martin

Hello folks, all two of you. Today I’m going to talk about something other than Martin Short. Something else has found itself worthy of my attention. Have you guys heard Steve Martin and Edie Brickell? They are amazing together. I just got My Baby last night. I’m generally not the type to buy music, but these two have had my attention since I heard “won’t go back” and I heard My Baby on some satellite radio station last night and just fell in love. Actually bought it lol. I don’t do that. I don’t pay for music, but this was well worth it. I might even splurge on the whole album. Check them out folks, it’s good stuff

image

Amanda has spoken. Do it and do it now

Leave a Reply

