Donald Trump Help Me Out.

Donald Trump Help Me Out.

I live in Kentucky. And I know what you are thinking, but the answer is No. I am not barefoot, pregnant, or in a relationship with my cousin. Yes, I have all of my teeth as well. The problem is this,  No one comes here unless its Derby time. I look on Twitter and Instagram and my boy Marty is all over the place. I cant go to California. I was lucky I made it to NYC. He’s coming to Indiana in about a month, that’s reasonable, that’s a distance I can travel but all the seats suck!!! Being poor and living in the middle of the country where no one comes is what’s wrong with this country! We don’t have equal access to celebrities, and I only need one, one of the millions out there, just Marty. Is that too much to ask for? Donald Trump should give up his ideas on this stupid wall to keep illegal immigrants out of the country and focus on our real problems… I have no access to Martin Short. Fix that problem Trump and you’ve got my vote Sir.

thHON6DIWK

NEW YORK, NY - MARCH 13: Martin Short leaves "The Late Show with David Letterman" at Ed Sullivan Theater on March 13, 2012 in New York City. (Photo by Donna Ward/Getty Images)
NEW YORK, NY – MARCH 13: Martin Short leaves “The Late Show with David Letterman” at Ed Sullivan Theater on March 13, 2012 in New York City. (Photo by Donna Ward/Getty Images)
Leave a Reply

